Center for Health Impact

(Formerly known as Central Massachusetts Area Health Education Center, Inc.)

Our Staff

Joanne L. Calista

Executive Director
(508) 756-6676 ext:10
jcalista@centerforhealthimpact.org

John True

Associate Director/Chief Financial Officer
(508) 756-6676 ext: 11
jtrue@centerforhealthimpact.org

Marilyn Gardner

Director of Clinical – Community Integration
(508) 556-1340
mgardner@centerforhealthimpact.org

Erika Schulz

Director of Translation Services
(508) 556-1334
translations@centerforhealthimpact.org

Jill Coomey

Translation Services Specialist
(508) 556-1334
jcoomey@centerforhealthimpact.org

Martha Benitez

Director of Health and Linguistic Equity
(508) 556-1341
mbenitez@centerforhealthimpact.org

Kendra Marien

Director of Central Massachusetts AHEC
(508) 556-1343
kmarien@centerforhealthimpact.org

Flavia Perry

Director of Interpreter Services
(508) 556-1333
fperry@centerforhealthimpact.org

Laisson de Souza

Assistant Director of Interpreter Services
(774) 578-7037
languagelink@centerforhealthimpact.org

Jill Burns

Accounting Assistant
(508) 556-1342
jburns@centerforhealthimpact.org

Jaenia Fernandez

Program Coordinator & Community Health Worker
(508) 556-1340
jfernandez@centerforhealthimpact.org

Directions

Our office is located in Suite 300 on the third floor.

If the front entrance of the building on Harvard Street is locked, please dial #300 on the key pad/speaker located to the left of the front door for assistance with entering the building.

If you enter the front doors of our building (on Harvard Street), take the elevator or the stairs up one level to the third floor and the doors will open to our office lobby.

If you enter the back of our building (from the parking lot), take the elevator or the stairs up two levels to the third floor and the doors will open to our office lobby.

Driving Directions

From I-290 Eastbound – Take Exit 17 (Lincoln Square, Route 9). At end of ramp, turn left onto Belmont Street. Proceed straight through Lincoln Square and up Highland Street. After starting downhill, turn left (next traffic signal) onto Lancaster Street (one way), left on Dix Street and left on Harvard Street (one way). Harvard Place is the second building on the left (3-story brick building).

From I-290 Westbound – Take Exit 18 (Lincoln Square, Route 9). At end of ramp, turn right onto Lincoln Street. Take next right onto Concord Street. Proceed through next traffic signal bearing right onto Salisbury Street. At Worcester Art Museum turn left onto Lancaster Street (one way). Proceed through 2 traffic signals to Dix Street. Turn left onto Dix Street and left on Harvard Street (one way). Harvard Place is the second building on the left (3-story brick building).

From Mass Pike (Exit 10) – To I-395, Route 146 – Proceed onto I-290 Eastbound and follow directions above.

Parking and Building Entry Options

Handicap Parking and Building Access

For handicap parking and building access, please pull up to the gated entrance of the parking lot adjacent to 35 Harvard Street. At the speaker, dial “300” and request entry to the lot. Handicap parking spots are located directly behind the building and next to a wheelchair accessible entrance.

If the handicap parking spots are full, any other spot may be used.

Parking

Municipal Garages & Lots

The following garages are the closest to 35 Harvard Street:

Pearl-Elm Major Taylor
20 Pearl Street
7 Days/Week
5:00 AM – 3:00 AM
30 Major Taylor Boulevard
Open 24/7
Daily Rates Begin at 5AM

COURSE & WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

View our schedule calendar of courses and workshops available.

Copyright © 2022 - Center for Health Impact | Website by Cold Spring